Change of date for the Google Hangout!

Hey gang — looks like we’ll be chatting on FRIDAY, August 16th instead of Wednesday, OK?  Same time: noon Pacific time, 2 pm Central time, 3 pm East Coast time. Click here for more details!

Can’t wait to visit with you all!

 

4 thoughts on “Change of date for the Google Hangout!”

Comments are closed.